Area Information – Silverpointe Properties

Area Information

Click an Area to See Schools, Restaurants, Golf Courses, Parks & More

Click on the area photos to learn about select cities and neighborhoods in Middle Tennessee and some of Bill's most requested areas around Nashville, Franklin and Brentwood.

[blox_row columns="1/4+1/4+1/4+1/4"][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Montrose-Ave-799-resized.jpg" caption="12 South" link="12-south-nashville-neighborhood-schools-information" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/bellemeade11.jpg" caption="Belle Meade" link="belle-meade-neighborhood-information-homes-for-sale" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Woodbury-Falls-Dr-1045-resized.jpg" caption="Bellevue" link="bellevue-tn-schools-neighborhoods" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Governors-Way-55-resized-2.jpg" caption="Brentwood" link="brentwood-homes-for-sale-schools-information" target="0" /][/blox_column][/blox_row][blox_row columns="1/4+1/4+1/4+1/4"][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/crievehall1.jpg" caption="Crieve Hall" link="crieve-hall-nashville-homes-for-sale-schools-neighborhood-info" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/sylvanpark.jpg" caption="East Nashville" link="east-nashville-neighborhoods-school-zones-etc" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/2308-Tyne-Blvd1.jpg" caption="Forest Hills" link="forest-hills-neighborhood-information-homes-for-sale" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/2010-Waterstone-Dr-Sold-Twice.jpg" caption="Franklin" link="franklin-tn-neighborhoods-homes-for-sale" target="0" /][/blox_column][/blox_row][blox_row columns="1/4+1/4+1/4+1/4"][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/greenhills1.jpg" caption="Green Hills" link="green-hills-neighborhood-homes-for-sale" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Water-Lane-2729-Resized.jpg" caption="Nolensville" link="nolensville-tn-neighborhoods-homes-for-sale" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Diane-Lancaster-Copy-Copy-Copy1.jpg" caption="Oak Hills" link="oak-hills-neighborhood-information-homes-for-sale" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/thompsonstation.jpg" caption="Spring Hill" link="spring-hill-tn-neighborhoods-schools-etc" target="0" /][/blox_column][/blox_row][blox_row columns="1/4+1/4+1/4+1/4"][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Sylvan-Park-resized.jpg" caption="Sylvan Park" link="sylvan-park-neighborhoods-homes-for-sale" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/2627-Sporting-Hill-Bridge-Rd-Copy.jpg" caption="Thompson's Station" link="thompson-station-tn-schools-neighborhoods" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/West-End-Circle-3102-402-resized.jpg" caption="West End" link="west-end-nashville-homes-for-sale-school-neighborhood-info" target="0" /][/blox_column][blox_column width="1/4"][blox_image style="blox_elem_image_frame_border" image="https://billhensonjr.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/West-Meade-Resized.jpg" caption="West Meade" link="west-meade-neighborhood-schools-information" target="0" /][/blox_column][/blox_row]
top
Copyright © 2019 Silverpointe Properties.
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of MTRMLS, Inc. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than SilverPointe® Properties may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --